Partners

 


 

Keti Argentelli

Email: argentelli@cartlegal.it

 


 

Avv. Alessandra Banchetti

Email: banchetti@cartlegal.it


 

Dott. Carlo Cardini

Email: cardini@cartlegal.it


 

Avv. Silvia Lucattini

Email: lucattini@cartlegal.it


 

 Dott.ssa Annalisa Renzulli

Email: renzulli@cartlegal.it


 

 Avv. Alessandro Rossi

Email: a.rossi@cartlegal.it


 

 Avv. Lucia Tortoreti

Email: tortoreti@cartlegal.it


 

 

News fiscali

gen18

18/01/2022

Spese sanitarie 2021 al Sistema TS entro il 31 gennaio

Entro il 31 gennaio 2022 gli operatori